We Need Your Help: Vote for Next Year’s Ad in Montana Bride

Awesome Vega Creations out of Bozeman, Montana has come up with a collection of stellar ads for Eye in the Sky Photography to use in next year’s diamond edition of Montana Bride. We’ve narrowed it down to three, but now we need your help in making the final decision. Let us know your favorite. We need your vote!! Comment, Comment, Comment!

Thanks guys,

Tori

Montana Bride Ad # 1

Montana Bride Ad #2

Montana Bride Ad #3

 

19 responses

  1. 2 or 3. leaning towards 2 I like to use of white space in the add.

    November 16, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    • Me too. I think the white space is compelling.

      November 16, 2010 at 6:36 pm

  2. Cassi

    Number one, hands down. It reflects the type of photography that everyone wants right now, candid and artistic. If I saw this ad in a magazine I would definitely be intrigued.

    November 16, 2010 at 7:20 pm

  3. Connie

    I think number two is the most dramatic and memorable!

    November 16, 2010 at 7:31 pm

  4. Rebecca

    Hi, Can I vote for the couple at the top with her veil coming over his head? Otherwise I’m not sure. I like Montana day weddings where you can really see the beauty of big sky.

    November 16, 2010 at 7:52 pm

    • Love that image with the veil too.
      -Tori

      November 17, 2010 at 1:51 pm

  5. brian clark

    # 3!

    November 16, 2010 at 8:32 pm

  6. brian clark

    I like 2 as well but she has the countenance of a wife from the 18th century during the first feminist movement. But I suppose we like to project that good old-fashioned image out here..

    November 16, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    • Brian, you’re hilarious. Yours might be one of the most off the wall responses yet.
      -Tori

      November 17, 2010 at 1:52 pm

  7. Melissa Cronin

    Kene, I like 1 and 2 but I think for an ad, number 2 is the better choice. Choosing a good photographer is one of the hardest choices a bride makes while planning her wedding and this image reflects this with a bit sublime humor. You know they are all beautiful and all of them would work.

    November 17, 2010 at 12:21 am

    • I think your reasoning for why 2 is a better choice is very interesting; our ad in a sense represents the difficult choice in choosing a photographer.
      -Tori

      November 17, 2010 at 1:54 pm

  8. Christa Rogers

    I like Bride Ad #3!!!!!!!!!!!

    November 17, 2010 at 5:49 am

  9. wen hayes

    #1 is really candid & fun.

    November 17, 2010 at 1:55 pm

  10. Thanks for all of the great comments everyone. Keep them coming, we haven’t reached decision time yet.

    -Tori

    November 17, 2010 at 1:56 pm

  11. Candy

    #3

    November 17, 2010 at 3:39 pm

  12. Kene

    Thanks for all of the feedback. We went with #3, this had the most votes and my wife loves it.

    Kene

    November 17, 2010 at 8:52 pm

  13. Ellen Katz

    Number 3 is so magical… it definitely has my vote.

    November 17, 2010 at 11:46 pm

  14. J

    I realize it’s too late but I’m putting in a vote for #2. Gorgeous.

    (and Brian that’s my wife you’re talking about and I would reckon to say that she can out ski/climb/bike/run you any day of any century. Assuming of course they had bikes and skis during said time period.)

    My bias aside, all good shots Kene, as we’d expect.

    November 17, 2010 at 11:56 pm

  15. Rachel

    Picture #1

    November 18, 2010 at 2:48 pm

Leave a Reply

